Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Directors

Home > About Us > Board of Directors >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative
Board of Directors 2012-13
Augusta School District

Ray Nassar, Board Member


Augusta School District
320 Sycamore
Augusta, AR 72006

870-347-2241
rnassar@augustasd.k12.ar.us

 

 

Bald Knob School District

Kieth Williams, Board Member


Bald Knob School District
103 W. Park
Bald Knob, AR 72010

501-724-3273
kieth.williams@baldknobschools.org

Beebe School District

Belinda Shook, Board Member

Beebe School District
1201 W. Center
Beebe, AR 72012

501-882-5463
belinda.shook@badger.k12.ar.us

Bradford School District

Arthur Dunn, Board Member

Bradford School District
P.O. Box 60
Bradford, AR 72020

501-344-2707
adunn@bradford.k12.ar.us

Cabot School District

Tony Thurman, Board Member

Cabot School District
602 N. Lincoln
Cabot, AR 72023

501-843-3363
tony.thurman@cps.k12.ar.us

Carlisle School District

Jason Clark, Board Member

Carlisle School District
520 Center St.
Carlisle, AR 72024

870-552-3931

jclark@carlisle.k12.ar.us

Des Arc School District

Rick Burns, Board Member

Des Arc School District
600 Main St.
Des Arc, AR 72040

870-256-4164
burnsr@desarc.wmsc.k12.ar.us

England School District

Eddie Johnson, Board Member

England School District
501 Pine Bluff Hwy.
England, AR 72046

501-842-2996
eddie.johnson@england.k12.ar.us

Hazen School District

Matt Donaghy, Board  Member

Hazen School District
477 North Hazen Ave.
Hazen, AR 72064

870-255-4549
mdonaghy@hazen.k12.ar.us

Lonoke School District

Suzanne Bailey, Board Vice President

Lonoke School District
401 W. Holly
Lonoke, AR 72086

501-676-2042
suzanne.bailey@lonokeschools.org

McCrory School District

Barry Scott, Board Secretary

McCrory School District
P.O. Box 930
McCrory, AR 72101

870-731-2535
scottb@mccrory.k12.ar.us

Pangburn School District

Kathy Berryhill, Board Member

Pangburn School District
1100 Short St.
Pangburn, AR 72121

501-728-4511
kathy.berryhill@pangburnschools.org

Riverview School District

Delena Gammill, Board Member

Riverview School District
800 Raider Dr.
Searcy, AR 72143

501-279-0540
dgammill@raider.k12.ar.us

Rose Bud School District

Curtis Spann, Board Member

Rose Bud School District
124 School Rd.
Rose Bud, AR  72137

501-556-5815
cspann@rbsd.k12.ar.us

Searcy School District

Diane Barrett, Board President

Searcy School District
801 N. Elm St.
Searcy, AR 72143

501-268-3517
dbarrett@searcyschools.org

White County Central School District

Sheila Whitlow, Board Member

White County Central School District
3259 Highway 157
Judsonia, AR 72081

501-729-3992
swhitlow@wccsd.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top