EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative
Board of Directors 2017-2018

Augusta School District

Cathy Tanner, Board Member
Augusta School District
320 Sycamore
Augusta, AR 72006
870-347-2241
ctanner@augustasd.k12.ar.us

Bald Knob School District

Melissa Gipson, Board Member
 
Bald Knob School District
103 W. Park
Bald Knob, AR 72010
501-724-3273
melissa.gipson@baldknobschools.org

Beebe School District

Belinda Shook, Board Member
Beebe School District
1201 W. Center
Beebe, AR 72012
501-882-5463
belinda.shook@badger.k12.ar.us

Bradford School District

Arthur Dunn, Board Member
Bradford School District
P.O. Box 60
Bradford, AR 72020
501-344-2707
adunn@bradford.k12.ar.us

Cabot School District

Tony Thurman, Board Secretary 
Cabot School District
602 N. Lincoln
Cabot, AR 72023
501-843-3363
tony.thurman@cps.k12.ar.us

Carlisle School District

Jason Clark, Board Member
Carlisle School District
520 Center St.
Carlisle, AR 72024
870-552-3931
jclark@carlisle.k12.ar.us

Des Arc School District

Nick Hill, Board Member
Des Arc School District
600 Main St.
Des Arc, AR 72040
870-256-4164
hilln@desarcschools.org

England School District

Tyler Scott, Board Member
England School District
501 Pine Bluff Hwy.
England, AR 72046
501-842-2996
tyler.scott@englandlions.net 

Hazen School District

Bill Crowder, Board President
Hazen School District
477 North Hazen Ave.
Hazen, AR 72064
870-255-4549
bcrowder@hazen.k12.ar.us

Jacksonville School District

Bryan Duffie, Board Member
Jacksonville School District
602 West Main
Jacksonville AR, 72067
501-519-4768
bduffie@jnpsd.org

Lonoke School District

Merle Dickerson, Board Member
Lonoke School District
401 W. Holly
Lonoke, AR 72086
501-676-2042
merle.dickerson@lonokeschools.org

McCrory School District

Bob Casteel, Board Member
McCrory School District
P.O. Box 930
McCrory, AR 72101
870-731-2535
scottb@mccrory.k12.ar.us

Pangburn School District

David Rolland, Board Member
Pangburn School District
1100 Short St.
Pangburn, AR 72121
501-728-4511
drolland@pangburnschools.org 

Riverview School District

David Rutledge, Board Member
Riverview School District
800 Raider Dr.
Searcy, AR 72143
501-279-0540
david.rutledge@riverviewsd.org

Rose Bud School District

Chris Nail, Board Member
Rose Bud School District
124 School Rd.
Rose Bud, AR 72137
501-556-5815
cnail@rbsd.k12.ar.us

Searcy School District

Diane Barrett, Board Member
Searcy School District
801 N. Elm St.
Searcy, AR 72143
501-268-3517
dbarrett@searcyschools.org

White County Central School District

Dean Stanley, Board Member
White County Central School District
3259 Highway 157
Judsonia, AR 72081
501-729-3992
dstanley@wccsd.k12.ar.us